Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Click

Zach Click

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Click
"Had lightning strike my apartment and zapped about $3,000 worth of electronics. I had never filed a claim before, and they made it super easy. No hold times. I got everything replaced really quick (not counting shipping times)."
Profile photo of Brenda Lundgren

Brenda Lundgren

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Lundgren
"Excellent agent I would recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Crystal Eng

Crystal Eng

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Eng
"James Lunders State Farm in West Des Moines, Iowa is the best! The office team is amazing! Peggy is brilliant and will go over every detail that you will need to know for each of your policies! I can't suggest this office enough. They also try everything they can to help you save the most amount of money! I have been doing business with this company for seven years. They also have been very helpful and made me feel at ease when I was involved in a car accident. You won't regret doing business here."
Profile photo of John Goheen

John Goheen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Goheen
"Always fair and very helpful and informative. They listen to me and my needs. The services give me confidence with my insurance services. I gave and will continue to recommend the agency and State Farm to others. Thank you again I have very recently changed my address and therefore changed my insurance needs and the agency is very accommodating as usual."
Profile photo of Annette Stephens

Annette Stephens

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Stephens
"This agency is outstanding"
Profile photo of Gayle Canada

Gayle Canada

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Canada
"I always have extremely positive service with this office and I have used them for many years. My whole Iowa family uses them!"
Profile photo of Jake Cross

Jake Cross

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Cross
"Great service. Love working with James and Peggy"
Profile photo of Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Edwards
"We have been with them going on 3 years now and they are just a group of joyous people I enjoy interacting with them whether it is in person or over the phone. We moved up here from Houston Texas to Iowa and they made us feel right at home with the warm comfort energy. We need more people in the world like this."
Profile photo of Linda Burk

Linda Burk

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Burk
"I met with Tony who patiently answered all of my questions and helped me understand all of the insurance coverages I need."
Profile photo of Olivia Moore

Olivia Moore

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Moore
"Tony has once again exceeded my expectations! He added another person to my plan and made amazing recommendations that were tailored to our needs. This agency consistently delivers top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Uyen Cao Chu

Uyen Cao Chu

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uyen Cao Chu
"James and Tony and the team are the best. I left State Farm before but came back in 2019 and have been with them since then. They are the best! Thanks for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Angela Flom

Angela Flom

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Flom
"Always have had great conversations and outcomes whenever I've needed the coverage! Appreciate the great conversations with Tony!"
Profile photo of helen erpelding

helen erpelding

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by helen erpelding
"Peg is great about explaining car insurance and what it covers and how it works. Really appreciate her."
Profile photo of Kit Spangler

Kit Spangler

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Spangler
"Peggy was prepared and very knowledgeable of any questions we had. Always enjoy our yearly insurance review."
Profile photo of Jacob Wessling

Jacob Wessling

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wessling
"Very knowledgeable. They do well to make sure we get the right amount of coverage. The drive safe discount is a big saver."
Profile photo of BWiK

BWiK

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BWiK
"Peggy is wonderful to talk to. She understood my concern and helped me out instantly and efficiently. She is kind, helpful, and never condescending."
Profile photo of Allyson Auxier

Allyson Auxier

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Auxier
"I have had rental and auto insurance with this office for over 4 years now and they are just amazing. They have always been extremely pleasant and helpful with any issues or questions I have had. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for affordable and unbeatable insurance."
Profile photo of Chloé Beatty

Chloé Beatty

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloé Beatty
"Tony is one of the best agents around. Any time day or night he’s there to help."
Profile photo of KATHY EMARY

KATHY EMARY

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KATHY EMARY
"The customer service provided is outstanding! I am always able to connect with a live person if needed. Today I needed a person to assist with a transaction. The service I received from Peggy today was professional, fast and the request took less than 5 minutes with a follow up email. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I identified quickly what I needed!"
Profile photo of Danelen Johnson

Danelen Johnson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danelen Johnson
"State Farm and Tony at the agency could not have made my experience of totaling out my car any easier! It was a stressful time and it wasn’t me who got in the accident so I was worried about coverage but everyone was friendly, understanding and helpful and it was all taken care of in a week! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Mabe

Lindsey Mabe

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Mabe
"Tony has been awesome for us in all our State Farm policies. He’s helped us with figuring out new home-owning policies, options after the derecho, and navigate life insurance. Most importantly, he’s been a personable human and shown care in our situations. Thanks, Tony!"
Profile photo of Matt Stump

Matt Stump

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Stump
"We've been working with Tony and James for going on 5 years now and can not recommend them enough. They're excellent with taking the time to answer any questions and after-the-fact follows up are on point. Excellent team and we look forward to working with them in the years to come. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Inez Busch

Inez Busch

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inez Busch
"I have been with State Farm for 70 years and have always found them helpful and understanding. I recommend them highly!!"
Profile photo of bradley Snyder

bradley Snyder

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bradley Snyder
"Peggy is the pinnacle of professionalism, personality and perfection when it comes to my family's insurance needs. Peggy was very patient with the us and passionate about savings. She fully heard and helped us understand our needs. We left feeling well informed and educated about or policy. I'm extremely satisfied with our visit. 11/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Biegger

Mike Biegger

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Biegger
"Had to file a claim and everything went very smooth. Had no issues with claims team. James' office contacted me several time to make sure everything was going okay. A very positive experience."